Equinox and Solstice Times

Here's to a new year that brings peace and joy!

Autumn Equinox is this Friday, September 22nd at 4:02 PM, EDT. Here is a link to an excerpt from The Perelandra Garden Workbook explaining why we recognize and celebrate the solstice and equinox days with nature. The excerpt will also explain why this is the start of a new year. We wish you the best in the coming year.

Autumn Equinox

2017 Fall Equinox
September 22, 4:02 p.m. eastern daylight time.
   (September 22, 20:02 UT*)

2017 Winter Solstice
December 21, 11:28 a.m. eastern standard time.
   (December 21, 16:28 UT*)

2018 Vernal Equinox
March 20 at 12:15 p.m., eastern daylight time.
   (March 20, 16:15 UT*)

2018 Summer Solstice
June 21 at 6:07 a.m., eastern daylight time.
   (June 21, 10:07 UT*)