Equinox and Solstice Times

Learn why we recognize and celebrate the solstice and equinox days with nature in this excerpt from The Perelandra Garden Workbook by Machaelle Wright, here.

Equinox March 2018

2018 Vernal Equinox
March 20 at 12:15 p.m., eastern daylight time.
   (March 20, 16:15 UT)

2018 Summer Solstice
June 21 at 6:07 a.m., eastern daylight time.
   (June 21, 10:07 UT)


2018 Autumnal Equinox
September 22 at at 9:54 p.m., eastern daylight time.
   (September 23, 01:54 UT)

2018 Winter Solstice
December 21 at 5:23 p.m., eastern standard time.
   December 21, 22:23 UT)

2019 Vernal Equinox
March 20 at 5:58 p.m., eastern daylight time.
   (March 20, 21:58 UT)

2019 Summer Solstice
June 21 at 11:54 a.m., eastern daylight time.
   (June 21, 15:54 UT)