The Solstice and Equinox Cycle

Learn why we recognize and celebrate these days with nature here and in this excerpt from The Perelandra Garden Workbook by Machaelle Wright.

2023 Vernal Equinox
March 20 at 5:24 p.m., eastern daylight time.
   (March 20, 21:24 UTC)

2023 Summer Solstice
June 21 at 10:58 a.m., eastern daylight time.
   (June 21, 14:58 UTC)